Team PrG Index du Forum
S’enregistrerRechercherFAQMembresGroupesConnexion
Facebook Account Deactivation Policy

 
Répondre au sujet    Team PrG Index du Forum » .:Recrutement:. » .:Recrutement only team:. Sujet précédent
Sujet suivant
Facebook Account Deactivation Policy
Auteur Message
roselzeva


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 04 Avr 2016
Messages: 125
Localisation: Strossburi

Message Facebook Account Deactivation Policy Répondre en citant



Facebook Account Deactivation Policy
> DOWNLOAD (Mirror #1)










We found all your missing socks.. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. We'll be right back. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. .. How do I reactivate it?You can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or when you use your Facebook account to log in somewhere else.Remember that you'll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account. I didn't reactivate my account but I got an email from Facebook saying that I did.If you received a Facebook reactivation email, it's possible that someone attempted to log into your account using your email and password. That information remains after you delete your account.. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. .. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off Facebook through cookies. We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. How do I deactivate my account?You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account:Tap and scroll downTap Settings > General > Manage AccountTap Deactivate next to AccountIf you deactivate your account, your profile wont be visible to other people on Facebook and people wont be able to search for you. Jump toSections of this pageAccessibility HelpPress alt + / to open this menuRemoveTo help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. Deactivating & Deleting Your Account. Find more of what you're looking for with Facebook Search. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Jump toSections of this pageAccessibility HelpPress alt + / to open this menuRemoveTo help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. If you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, please contact us.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. The Good News. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off Facebook through cookies. 2015 ABC News Internet Ventures. How do I deactivate my account?You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page Select SettingsClick General in the left columnChoose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your accountIf you deactivate, your account your profile wont be visible to other people on Facebook and people wont be able to search for you. Some of the things you do on Facebook arent stored in your account. Learn more, including about available controls: Cookies Policy.FacebookEmail or PhonePasswordForgot account? Connect with friends and theworld around you on Facebook. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.. What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?If you deactivate your account:You can reactivate whenever you want.People can't see your timeline or search for you.Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).If you delete your account:You can't regain access once it's deleted.We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. Please try again.BirthdayMonthJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecDay12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Year201820172016201520142013201220112010200920082007200620052004200320022001200019991998199719961995199419931992199119901989198819871986198519841983198219811980197919781977197619751974197319721971197019691968196719661965196419631962196119601959195819571956195519541953195219511950194919481947194619451944194319421941194019391938193719361935193419331932193119301929192819271926192519241923192219211920191919181917191619151914191319121911191019091908190719061905Why do I need to provide my birthday?FemaleMaleBy clicking Create Account, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Data Policy, including our Cookie Use. Share what's new in your life on your Timeline. If you'd like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. Learn more about how to reactivate your account if you can't access the email associated with it.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo 5a02188284
office for youth facebookdownload facebook 2014how to request for facebook page name changefacebook apk free download 3.2facebook hacker v 2011download facebook seperti di laptopdescargar java facebook en espa olhow to remove border from facebook like boxfacebook like button share wrong imagehow to keep your facebook account private



Mer 10 Jan - 18:44 (2018)
Publicité






Message Publicité
PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?

Mer 10 Jan - 18:44 (2018)
Montrer les messages depuis:    
Répondre au sujet    Team PrG Index du Forum » .:Recrutement:. » .:Recrutement only team:. Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers: 

Portail | Index | créer forum gratuit | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Design by Freestyle XL / Music Lyrics.Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com